Lindsay Ell recently released "I Don't Love You" to country radio. This song was written by Neil Medley, Adam Hambrick and Melissa Fuller.  Please call your local radio station to request it. 


(Click for song and purchase info)


Neil Medley is a Nashville songwriter/singer who has had over 40 songs recorded in the US and internationally by artists such as Luke Bryan, Kid Rock, Tyler Farr w/ Jason Aldean, Jake Owen, Lindsay Ell, Josh Abbott Band, Brent Cobb, Whiskey Myers, Madeline Merlo, Allison Moorer, and many others.


Neil’s song, "I Don't Love You" is the current radio single for country artist, Lindsay Ell. The song was released to radio on December 9, 2019 and was the most added country song to radio that week. Earlier in 2019, Jake Owen released "Made For You" (co-written with Benjy Davis and Joey Hyde) on his latest album, Greetings From Jake. Owen performed the song on ABC's The Bachelorette and the song reached at #2 on the iTunes "All Genre" music chart. Neil and his co-writers also received a AIMP "Publisher's Pick" award for "Made For You" at the 2019 AIMP Awards at The Ryman Auditorium. 


Neil also had a Top 40 radio single with "Wasn't That Drunk" released by the Josh Abbott Band. “Tailgate Blues” (co-written with Cobb), was featured on Bryan’s multi-platinum album, Tailgates and Tanlines, and was named as one of the “Best Songs of 2011” by American Songwriter Magazine. Neil has also had Number 1 radio songs in Australia and Texas, Top 5 hit in Canada as well as film and TV placements.




© 2014-2020 Neil Medley

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Neil and co-writers Darius Rucker and Mike Walker after Darius' show in Cincinnati, OH